Sign Into Your Account

Lost Password?

Not Yet a Member?

Lorum ipsum dolor set amour estes lorum dolor.

Create an Account

The nPrint Team


John Fugitt

John Fugitt

CEO/Owner

With an eye to the future, John provides the leadership to improve and expand business by providing the highest quality digital printing and signage for ad agencies, printing companies and other sign companies around the country. John’s mission is to promote nPrint Graphix as the premier provider for wholesale digital printing on a regional and national level.


 

Team Member Position
Todd Yearack Chief Operations Officer
todd@nprintgraphix.com
Abby Elkins National Account Representative
abby@nprintgraphix.com
Matt Kiesel Creative Director
matt@nprintgraphix.com
Tammy Dimos Project Coordinator
tammy@nprintgraphix.com
Robby Barnett Production Manager
robby@nprintgraphix.com
Phillip Bulger Director of Technology
phillip@nprintgraphix.com

Local: (417) 882-SIGN (7446)
Toll Free: 1-888-518-7344
Fax: (417) 877-7523

nPrint Graphix
1943 West Sunset
Springfield, Missouri 65807

Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CST