The nPrint Team


John Fugitt

CEO/Owner

With an eye to the future, John provides the leadership to improve and expand business by providing the highest quality digital printing and signage for ad agencies, printing companies and other sign companies around the country. John’s mission is to promote nPrint Graphix as the premier provider for wholesale digital printing on a regional and national level.

 

Team Member Position
John Fugitt Chief Executive Officer
john@nprintgraphix.com
Beth Fugitt Chief Financial Officer
beth@nprintgraphix.com
Julie Schiffner National Account Representative
julie@nprintgraphix.com
Matt Kiesel Creative Director
matt@nprintgraphix.com
Tammy Dimos National Franchise Representative
tammy@nprintgraphix.com
Jessica Klutts Sales Representative
jessica@nprintgraphix.com
Robby Barnett Production Manager
robby@nprintgraphix.com